FACULTY BOARD MEMBERS 2025-2027 SURGERY

SURGERY			
S/N	NAME	STATUS	COUNTRY
1	Prof. Venyir M. Ramyil	Chairman	Nigeria
2	Dr. Albert Paintsil	Secretary	Ghana
3	Prof. Samuel Olatoke	Member	Nigeria
4	Prof. Adegne Togo	Member	Mali
5	Dr. Florence Dedey	Member	Ghana
6	Prof. Taiwo Lawal	Member	Nigeria
7	Prof. Olayinka Olawoye	Member	Nigeria
8	Prof. Lawrence Sereboe	Member	Ghana
9	Prof. Ademola Popoola	Member	Nigeria
10	Prof. Samuel Osaghae	Member	Nigeria
11	Prof. Christopher Lukong	Member	Nigeria
12	Prof.Olufemi Bankole	Member	Nigeria